Interested in scheduling a tour?

CONTACT ADMISSIONS

The office hours of St. Mary’s Academy are 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. during the academic year.

The school hours are as follows:

Lower School: 8:05 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Middle School: 7:55 a.m. to 3:15 p.m.
High School: 8:30 a.m. to 3:45 p.m.

 

Extended Day Center (EDC), Direct Line: 303.783.6203
After-School Adolescents (ASA), Direct Line: 303.783.6253

 

 

St. Mary’s Academy
4545 S. University Boulevard
Englewood, CO 80113
Tel: 303.762.8300
Fax: 303.783.6201
info@stmarys.academy

Reception Hours
7:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Lower School
Principal, Florence Swanson, ext. 210
fswanson@stmarys.academy

Middle School
Principal, Martha Ashley, ext. 213
mashley@stmarys.academy

High School
Principal, Kathryn McNamee, ext. 216
kmcnamee@stmarys.academy

OFFICES

Head of School

Interim President, Vicki Schwartz SL, ext. 222
vschwartz@stmarys.academy

Assistant to the President, JJ Cleaver, ext. 223
jcleaver@stmarys.academy

 

Admissions
Director/High School, Seely Greenberg, ext. 255
sgreenberg@stmarys.academy

Lower & Middle School, Kristen Dieterich, ext. 205
kdieterich@stmarys.academy

Junior Kindergarten & Kindergarten, Lindsey Lopez, ext. 241
llopez@stmarys.academy

 

Advancement
Director, Charlie Arbogast, ext. 227
carbogast@stmarys.academy

Athletics
Director, Kelli Logan, ext. 310
klogan@stmarys.academy

Business
CFO, Patty Disney, ext. 242
pdisney@stmarys.academy

Tuition Manager, Debbie Miller, ext. 243
dmiller@stmarys.academy

Communications and Marketing
Kathleen Hogan, ext. 284
khogan@stmarys.academy